Check out Dr. Roger’s Medutopia podcast

Check out Dr. Rob Roger’s @EM_Educator recent Medutopia podcast.   The podcast includes a segment with Chris Curran, who interviews Dr. Rogers about the new IkigaiMedEd course scheduled for later this year and a talk with Dr. Nii Darko about “Docs outside the Box.”  The podcast also include a discussion about things conference organizers can do to make conferences memorable and an introduction to a new podcast segment, The Meduprenuer Lab.

Read More

VSAS Pearls and Pitfalls (Tips from a ‘Tern) blog at CORD Vocal Cord @CORD_EM

Check out Dr. Linda Katirji’s @gewgly blog about VSAS Pearls and Pitfalls (Tips from a ‘Tern) on the CORD EM Blog, The Vocal CORD.  CORD’s EM Student Advising Task Force (SATF) partnered with intern, Patrick Grace, MD, to provide recommendations for navigating through the Visiting Student Application Service (VSAS). @Patrick_Grace

Read More
Contact Us

Thanks for contacting us! We will get in touch with you shortly.

Start typing and press Enter to search